Excuse made by software developers when they try to convince the user that a flaw in their program is actually what it's supposed to be doing.
User: When I am on the item detail screen and click on "delete this item", the program returns to to the item overview screen and the item is still there.
Developer: Your access permissions don't allow you to delete items. It's not a bug, it's a feature.
Por crushnet 14 de septiembre de 2012

Correo diario gratis.

Escribe tu dirección de email abajo para recibir nuestra Palabra Urbana del Día gratuita cada mañana

Los emails se envían desde daily@urbandictionary.com. Nunca te enviaremos spam.

×